Home > Listen, Music, Videos > If It's Due It Should Be Done

If It's Due It Should Be Done

I am not the ‘Due-&-Done-Guy’ – unfortunately. I don’t like to do anything just because is due.  In fact, most things that are due I don’t like to do for the exact reason that they are due. I have to do this? Okay: mañana a la mañana. But mañana will have another mañana and so on.

So I am not the man to give any advice – but here it is:
[flash http://licht.detlefcordes.org/flosh/due.swf w=500 h=315]
See this at YouTube

You will have forgotten this as you leave this website.

Categories: Listen, Music, Videos Tags: , , , , ,
  1. March 11, 2009 at 4:52 am

    Hi DC. I like this week’s trend of musical blogs. Looks like you can make a song out of anything.

  2. March 11, 2009 at 11:12 am

    Hi Iris,
    unfortunately this theme is very near to me this year. Things I could accomplish in days bother me for months because I really, really hate to do them.

    Like good old Macbeth:

    If it were done when ’tis done, then ’twere well
    It were done quickly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

