Home > Uncategorized > 100% fate in front of the gate – don’t be late to mate with fate

100% fate in front of the gate – don’t be late to mate with fate


By Detlef.

Is it right that Einstein was a determinist? I mean that quote about God not playing dice? Cause if he aint playing the future is ordained, I mean: was ordained when there was not yet a future. Probably some time before the big bang. Only: there was no time before the big bang. Just presence. Yep. They told me at sunday school and that’s  one of the things I actually liked in sunday school.

I am

{

she he it

}

that was, that is and will be.

Don’t ask me where, it’s in the bible. If you’re lucky enough to be travelling, you’ll have a bible in your nightstand.

So what does that mean for me taking part in the lottery? If it’s ordained I’m gonna win I don’t even have to take part?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

