Home > Uncategorized > To believe is to see

To believe is to see

In 30 years of operating on humans I never found a meridian in there, nor a chakra” said the surgeon.

And did you find a soul?” – I knew he was a Christian conservative and couldn’t resist the home run.

In 20 years of flying I neither saw God nor one single angel up there” said the pilot.

Granddad is sitting there on a cloud looking down on me wherever I am. And when I am in trouble he sees it and helps me. That happens very often” said the child.


Photo by Detlef.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

