Home > Uncategorized > I’ll break down the walls of my living room and make it my extended porch.

I’ll break down the walls of my living room and make it my extended porch.

Ah shit. This morning I don’t find my rhythm. And rhythm is it. I’ll simply let that be as it is.

I’m thinking about structuring the stuff I do on the web more. It all seems to gravitate around Twitter, the conversation happening there. Which I like very much. It’s a thing of the moment. Living in the now.

And of course there is this blog. My living room. And my other blog, my porch, were I put all those spontaneous things that are not earnest enough for my real blog. Yessiree: and my veranda is much more successful than my real blog. You visit it more often, even if it doesn’t get the Twitter juice of being my “official” website.

I publish all those things there that I normally would not publish at all. Jokes, spontaneous ideas, executed within minutes. Hmm: and it seems you like those more than my carefully crafted ones. The one I work on for hours. Or days. And that’s the stuff I want to get the Twitter juice. That’s the stuff I want to keep on top of the blogstream for a while.

Know what? I’ll try something else. To hell with the living room. I’ll break down the walls of my living room and make it my extended porch.

Come all in!

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

