Home > Uncategorized > So just as I was leaving my sleep up came that shaman guy saying

So just as I was leaving my sleep up came that shaman guy saying

So just as I was leaving my sleep up came that shaman guy saying:

“The universe is free.”


By Detlef. Licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-SA.

And he woke me up in saying that! That’s why I was annoyed and replied:

Thank you very much! I’ve just had 3 hours of sleep and what do you want to tell me anyway? I mean: you are just playing with a nice combination of words aren’t you? So is the universe free in the sense that

  1. it costs nothing
  2. it can do anything it likes
  3. I can do anything I like inside it. Because there is no janitor of cosmos, or is there?
And the shaman turned on his heels and went away.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

