Home > Uncategorized > Video: Love – that’s all that counts

Video: Love – that’s all that counts

I tweeted this yesterday:

Love on your right, love on your left, love in front of you, love behind you, love above you, love under you – love to all of you.

It was still on my mind when I walked around this beautiful frozen lake. Someone very special to my heart loved this lake very much, today would have been her birthday. My thoughts went out to her, I became a little sad – but then again not so sad: as we are all held by love. Whether we are here, have been, or will be. And a love that once was will stay forever.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

