Home > Music, Videos > I bring my car to the sheep shop

I bring my car to the sheep shop

Lyrics:

I bring my car to the sheep shop
because the sheep are nice
they always give me a better price

they know my car better than my fellow men
the mechanic can’t help me – but the sheep they can.
Sheep shop, sheep shop sheep are better than men
he mechanic can’t help me – but the sheep they can.

I bring my money to the sheep bank
because the sheep are nice
they always give me a better price

I do not trust my broker but I trust my sheep
because their analysis is good and their council is deep.
Sheep shop, sheep shop I trust my sheep
their analysis is good and their council is deep.

I trust my health to the sheep doc
because the sheep doc is nice.
Sheep doc always gives me sound advice.

The sheep doc prescribes no injections or pills
but a gentle walk over the green hills.
sheep doc, sheep doc no injections or pills
but a gentle walk over the green, green hills.

Music & Lyrics © Detlef Cordes 2011

Categories: Music, Videos
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

